Banner Asamblea Castellón

Spanish National Association of University Programmes for Older Adults 

New AEPUM Board

The renewal of some of the Board members and its constitution took place after the 9th AEPUM Assembly on May 27 2010 (in which the new president of AEPUM was elected).

Thus, the AEPUM Board is now comprised of the following members:

Position Name University E-mail
President Concepción Bru Ronda University of Alicante concha.bru@ua.es
Secretary Camen Palmero Cámara University of Burgos cpalmero@ubu.es
Treasurer Xavier Lorente Guerrero Ramón Llull University xlorente@peretarres.org
Member Pilar García de la Torre University of A Coruña senior.udc@gmail.com
Member Salvador Cabedo Manuel Jaume I University scabedo@fis.uji.es
Member Josep Torrellas Vendrell University of Girona josep.torrellas@udg.edu
Member Concepción Argente del Castillo University of Granada aulaperm@ugr.es
Member Neus Vila Rubio University of Lleida n.vila@filcef.udl.es
Member Marcos Roca Sierra Complutense University of Madrid marcosroca@filol.ucm.es

2nd National Conference on Lifelong Learning - Madrid

24/11/2010
26/11/2010

2nd State Conference on Lifelong Learning.Aprendizaje a lo largo de la vida
Madrid 24th and 26th of November 2010.
Deputy Director of Lifelong Learning
Ministry of Education

Syndicate content